PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • South Pacific
    Friday 1 May 2015
  • Mother’s Day High Tea
    Sunday 10 May 2015
  • IWA Pro Wrestling
    Friday 22 May 2015
  • Del Shannon 25th Anniversary Tribute
    Saturday 23 May 2015
  • State of Origin
    Wednesday 27 May 2015
  • Hardcore Amateur Pole Championships
    Saturday 6 June 2015
  • Not Strictly Ballroom
    Saturday 13 June 2015
  • 42nd Street
    Friday 3 July 2015
  • Jimeoin - Is It?!
    Friday 24 July 2015
  • Play School “Once Upon a Time”
    Thursday 1 October 2015
Home
Home
Home
Home