PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • Oktoberfest on Level One
    Friday 31 October 2014
  • Dusty The Concert
    Saturday 1 November 2014
  • Melbourne Cup Luncheon
    Tuesday 4 November 2014
  • Arj Barker - Go Time
    Friday 7 November 2014
  • Rodgers and Hammerstein’s Cinderella
    Thursday 20 November 2014
  • Ronn Moss
    Saturday 29 November 2014
  • When I grow up, I might be…
    Tuesday 2 December 2014
  • Christmas Pantomime
    Sunday 14 December 2014
  • Christmas Day Luncheon
    Thursday 25 December 2014
  • NYE - Rock Till You Drop
    Wednesday 31 December 2014
Home
Home
Home
Home