PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • Mother’s Day High Tea
    Sunday 13 May 2018
  • Hardcore Pole Dancing Championships
    Saturday 19 May 2018
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
    Friday 25 May 2018
  • Roy Orbison and Johnny Cash
    Saturday 26 May 2018
  • Rock of Ages
    Friday 13 July 2018
  • An Evening with Mitchell Coombes - Celebrity Medium
    Friday 3 August 2018
  • Jellybean Jam
    Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Cloudland the Musical
    Saturday 18 August 2018
  • Dragon
    Saturday 1 September 2018
  • Play School Live In Concert “Once Upon A Time Tour”
    Friday 5 October 2018
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home