PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • TINA Starring Cookie Watkins
    Saturday 19 August 2017
  • Ku-ring-gai Male Choir
    Sunday 20 August 2017
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase
    Wednesday 23 August 2017
  • The Legacy Tour - Michael Jackson
    Friday 1 September 2017
  • Neil Diamond’s Hot August Night
    Saturday 9 September 2017
  • Elvis - One Night In Vegas
    Saturday 23 September 2017
  • The Music Man
    Friday 29 September 2017
  • Play School Live In Concert
    Monday 9 October 2017
  • Queen - The Magic Tour
    Saturday 14 October 2017
  • Six Strings Beer Dinner
    Wednesday 18 October 2017
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home