PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • Dragon
    Saturday 1 September 2018
  • Sheppard
    Friday 7 September 2018
  • Circular Keys Chorus
    Saturday 8 September 2018
  • Play School Live In Concert “Once Upon A Time Tour”
    Friday 5 October 2018
  • Anything Goes
    Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Fiona O’Loughlin Live
    Friday 19 October 2018
  • Ku-ring-gai Male Choir
    Sunday 28 October 2018
  • Sydney Comedy Festival Showcase - ENCORE!
    Friday 2 November 2018
  • Melbourne Cup Luncheon 2018
    Tuesday 6 November 2018
  • John Williamson - The Butcherbird Tour
    Friday 9 November 2018
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home