PHONE: (02) 9477 7777
FAX: (02) 9476 2637
4 High Street, Hornsby NSW 2077
EMAIL: info@hornsbyrsl.com.au

MENU
WHAT'S ON
  • Rock of Ages
    Friday 13 July 2018
  • An Evening with Mitchell Coombes - Celebrity Medium
    Friday 3 August 2018
  • Jellybean Jam
    Saturday 11 August 2018
  • Dragon
    Saturday 1 September 2018
  • The Everly Brothers and Frankie Valli
    Saturday 22 September 2018
  • Play School Live In Concert “Once Upon A Time Tour”
    Friday 5 October 2018
  • Anything Goes
    Thursday 11 October 2018
  • Fiona O’Loughlin Live
    Friday 19 October 2018
  • John Williamson - The Butcherbird Tour
    Friday 9 November 2018
  • Lee Kernaghan
    Friday 30 November 2018
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home
Home